Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
UPTA Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 UPTA

Board of Directors

Executive Board


President:

Lance Dougher

Term: 2017-2019

lance@advancedmotionpt.com

Past President:

Curtis Jolley

Term: 2017-2019

cjolley.pres@uptaonline.org

Vice President:

Mark Walker

Term: 2018-2020

mwalker@rmuohp.edu

Secretary:

Shanlon Vazquez

Term: 2015-2019

shanlona@hotmail.com

 Treasurer: Jon Rhodes

Term: 2017-2019

 jonrhodespt@yahoo.com

 Executive Director:

Katie Mansell

kmansell@uptaonline.org

Continuing Education:

Justin Carrier

Term: 2017-2019

jcarrierdpt@gmail.com

  Legislation:

Linda Scholl

Term: 2015-2020

linda.scholl@hsc.utah.edu

Membership: 

Jonathon Hubert

Term: 2018-2020

jonathonhubert@provocollege.edu

Public Relations:

Grayson Doar

Term: 2015-2019

gdoar@hotmail.com

Reimbursement:

Gary Aston

Term: 2017-2019

           aston.gary@gmail.com 

 Research:

Ulrike Mitchell

Term: 2017-2019

 rike@byu.edu 

Information Technology:

Steve Wilkinson

Term: 2018-2020

sgw131@gmail.com

   PTA Representative:    

Drew Wilcox

Term: 2017-2019

wilcox@dixie.edu 

Nominations:

Katie Woolf

Term: 2017-2019

 Katie.rich14@gmail.com 

Chief Delegate:

Jeff Lau

Term: 2016-2020

            jlau@rmuohp.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal