Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
UPTA Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 UPTA

Board of Directors

Executive Board


President:

Lance Dougher

Term: 2016-2018

lance@advancedmotionpt.com

Past President:

Curtis Jolley

Term: 2016-2018

cjolley.pres@uptaonline.org

Vice President:

Kaiwi Chung-Hoon

Term: 2015-2017

kchunghoon@rmuohp.edu

Secretary:

Shanlon Vazquez

Term: 2015-2017

shanlona@hotmail.com

 Treasurer: Jon Rhodes

Term: 2016-2018

 jonrhodespt@yahoo.com

 Executive Director:

Katie Mansell

kmansell@uptaonline.org

Continuing Education:

Justin Carrier

Term: 2016-2018

jcarrierdpt@gmail.com

  Legislation:

Linda Scholl

Term: 2015-2017

linda.scholl@hsc.utah.edu

Membership: 

Amy Powell-Versteeg

Term: 2015-2017

amy.black@hsc.utah.edu

Public Relations:

Grayson Doar

Term: 2015-2017

gdoar@hotmail.com

Reimbursement:

Gary Aston

Term: 2016-2018

           aston.gary@gmail.com 

 Research:

Ulrike Mitchell

Term: 2016-2018

 rike@byu.edu 

Information Technology: Darren Neeley

Term: 2015-2017

darren.neeley@imail.org

   PTA Representative:    

Drew Wilcox

Term: 2016-2018

wilcox@dixie.edu 

Nominations:

Katie Woolf

Term: 2016-2018

 

 Katie.rich14@gmail.com 

Chief Delegate:

Jeff Lau

Term: 2015-2017

            jlau@rmuohp.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal