Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
UPTA Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 UPTA

Board of Directors

Executive Board

 

President:

Lance Dougher

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

lance@advancedmotionpt.com

Past President:

Curtis Jolley

Term: 2017-2019

cjolley.pres@uptaonline.org

Vice President:

Mark Walker

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2018-2020

mwalker@rmuohp.edu

Secretary:

Shanlon Vazquez

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2016-2020

shanlona@hotmail.com

 Treasurer:Clay Powers

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

 Clayton.Powers@hsc.utah.edu

 Executive Director:

Katie Mansell

kmansell@uptaonline.org

Continuing Education:

Justin Carrier

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

jcarrierdpt@gmail.com

  Legislation:

Linda Scholl

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2015-2020

linda.scholl@hsc.utah.edu

Membership: 

Jonathon Hubert

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2018-2020

jonathonhubert@provocollege.edu

Public Relations:

Grayson Doar

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2016-2020

gdoar@hotmail.com

Reimbursement:

Greg Rowley

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

        egger69@yahoo.com

 Research:

Hina Garg

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

 rike@byu.edu 

Information Technology:

Steve Wilkinson

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2018-2020

sgw131@gmail.com

   PTA Representative:    

Drew Wilcox

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2017-2021

wilcox@dixie.edu 

Nominations:

Katie Woolf

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2017-2020

 Katie.rich14@gmail.com 

Chief Delegate:

Jeff Lau

JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2016-2020

            jlau@rmuohp.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal